Contact

Contact: Natalie Allred
natalie.allred@avisonyoung.com
702-637-7308

2017 IREM GOLF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Benjamin Bojda - bbojda@dominion-env.com

Billy Blackwell - bblackwell@bilmarlandscape.com                      Brandie Sipel - bspiel@sunlandasphalt.com

Brandy Dean - brandyd@harsch.com                                           Carole Cantrell - ccantrell@thomas-mack.com           

Cesar Rodreguez - cesar@servicemax.org                                  Coby Powell - coby@redrockwindows.com

Jill DiFabbio - jdifabbio@westernrisk.com                                    John Crocker - jcrocker@sunlandasphalt.com

John McLoughlin - jmcloughlin@yesco.com                                 Emily Blackhart - emilyb@harsch.com

Mark Anderson - mandat3crown@yahoo.com                              Michael Kilgore - mkilgore@sunlandasphalt.com

Mike DiFabbio - mdifabbio@ilm-llc.com                                        Misty Dane - walkerhouse.mistydane@ebmc.com

Sandy Liston - sandy@bilmarcompanies.com                              Scott Hill - shill@yesco.com

Steve Musegades - stevem@sunlandasphalt.com                       Trina Blackburn tblackburn@newtexlandscape.com